NetVision-Technik

NetVision-Technik (http://www.netvision-technik.de/forum/index.php)
-   Webanwendungen (http://www.netvision-technik.de/forum/forumdisplay.php?f=13)
-   -   TS3PHPBot version 1.0.0-beta10 available (http://www.netvision-technik.de/forum/showthread.php?t=5490)

D@rk-€vil™ 21.06.2010 18:10

TS3PHPBot version 1.1.0-beta1 Build: 180 available
 
Liste der Anh?nge anzeigen (Anzahl: 2)
Ist nicht von mir, aber da ja einige sowie ich...paraniod sind in den Thema Server Sicherheit, nun auch für NVT des Teil!

EDIT: Der Thread wurde nun auf die aktuelle version überarbeitet!!

Changelog:

! TeamSpeak 3 server 3.0.0-beta29 [Build: 12473] or higher required
! PHP 5.3.2 or higher with posix, pcntl, cURL, iconv and socket support required
! plugins and config files from version 1.0.0-beta15 build 83 and below are not compatible with this version
+ added config parameter BotVisibleToAllUsers
+ added config parameter allowedChatServerGroups
+ added server group exception list to AUTO-AFK plugin
+ added config parameters punishment, reason and banTime to plugin BAD-CHANNELNAMES
+ added config parameter sendAsOneMessage to plugin WELCOME-MESSAGE
+ added config parameter sendAsOneMessage to plugin ADVERTISING-MESSAGE
+ added config parameter pokeServerGroups to plugin VERSION-CHECK
+ added config parameter botLangauge to config section CONFIG in daemon.ini
+ bot chat language now depends on client country with english as fallback language
+ added chat command !gpoke to poke a hole servergroup
+ added config parameter pidfilePrefix to feature config
+ added config parameter logfilePrefix to feature config
- security fix all sensible connection data will now removed from memory after connect
- fixed plugin DUMP-IP did not show your own join anymore
- fixed bot chat command execution now works by the first time
- removed obsolate plugin BOT-CHAT
- removed obsolate config parameter memoryLimit
- removed obsolate config parameter intervalTime
- removed obsolate config parameter intervalTimeMultiplier
- removed obsolate ANTI-RECORDING exception file
- removed obsolate STICKY-CHANNEL exception file
- removed obsolate config parameter respectTS3RightPermissionModifyPowerIgnore
- removed easter egg from command line interface
* changed critical bot errors are now thrown to stderr in addition to bot log file
* changed plugin name AUTO-VERSION-CHECK to VERSION-CHECK
* changed config for plugin VERSION-CHECK moved from daemon.ini to 9987.ini
* changed plugin name IP-ON-CONNECT to DUMP-IP
* changed command !unstick now supports the channel name or channel id
* changed command !move now supports the channel name or channel id
* changed config for plugin MIN-CLIENT-VERSION moved from daemon.ini to 9987.ini
* plugins moved from /plugins to /class/TS3BotPlugins
* TeamSpeak 3 PHP Framework updated to version 1.0.35b
* TeamSpeak 3 connection works now in non blocking mode
* more debug messages added to log output
* ts3phpbot.php not longer obfuscated
* bot prepared for multilanguage
* bot reaction time improved
* Bot now switchs between POSIX and PERL regular expressions, depending on your installed PHP version (you need at least php 5.3.0 if you want to use perl regular expressions)
* you can now unstick a sticked client by simply withdraw them from the sticky channel
* complete source code redesign

==================

The Bot has the following core plugins:
- Welcome message
- auto AFK
- Bad nickname Protection (prevend users to use illigal nicknames)
- Bad channelname Protection (prevend users to use illigal channel names)
- Anti recording Protection (prevend users from record)
- Servergroup Protection (prevend users from hijacking S rights)
- Idle protection
- Advertising message
- sticky channel
- identity-security-level
- restrict max virtualserver slots
- set min client version
- restrict min. reserved slots

Please disable the protocol feature "ServerQuery" for your TeamSpeak 3 server otherwise your TeamSpeak3 log wil be flooded.

Install:

Make sure your system matchs the following requirements:

* PHP 5.2.4 or higher with POSIX, PCNTL and SOCKET support enabled
* TeamSpeak 3 Server 3.0.0-beta23 or higher

You must have super user privileges (i.e. be logged as root) to perform the following instructions.

Extract the archiv to a directory of your choice

Code:

    $ cd /opt/ts3phpbot
    $ tar -xzf ts3phpbot1.0.0-beta9.tar.gz



Make sure that all bot files have daemon privileges
Code:

    $ chown daemon:daemon /opt/ts3phpbot/* -R
    $ chmod 750 /opt/ts3phpbot/ts3phpbot.php
    $ chmod 750 /opt/ts3phpbot/ts3phpbot_startscript.sh
    $ chmod 750 /opt/ts3phpbot/ts3phpbot_multi_startscript.sh



Now its time to configure the bot.

modify the files

Code:

    config/daemon.ini
    config/virtualServer/9987.ini



to fit your TeamSpeak 3 configuration

start the bot with the command

Code:

    $ ./ts3phpbot_startscript.sh start


Noob Install ^^

Code:

chown daemon:daemon /opt/ts3phpbot/* -R
Code:

chmod 744 /opt/ts3phpbot/ts3phpbot.php
Code:

chmod 744 /opt/ts3phpbot/ts3phpbot_startscript.sh
Code:

apt-get install php5
Code:

apt-get install php5-cli
Code:

apt-get install php-pear
go to starting:

Code:

./ts3phpbot_startscript.sh start



Sponge 12.02.2011 12:22

=) Danke - läuft zwar noch nicht wirklich aber wird schon



--======================================--
--==
Beitrag erstellt: 13:22 um 12:55 ==--
--==
geantwortet auf Beitrag vom ==--
--== automatische Beitragszusammenführung ==--
--======================================--


Sponge schrieb nach 26 Minuten und 53 Sekunden:
Fatal error: Call to a member function serverListReset() on a non-object in /home/ts3phpbot/class/TS3Bot.php on line 463

-.- Hat das Teil schonmal jemand zum laufen bekommen?

eg09 15.05.2011 13:07

Bitte um hilfe
 
Hallo alle zusammen,

ich brauche mal eure hilfe. Folgendes, ich habe ein Server wo ich ts3 installiert habe und er läuft einwandfrei.
nun wollte ich mir ein ts3 bot installieren, und bekomme immer wieder folgende fehlermeldung:

Code:

PHP Warning:  array_key_exists() expects parameter 2 to be array, boolean given in /home/ts/ts3/ts3-bot_neu/class/TS3BotDaemon.php on line 361
Warning: [FEATURE]  required section BOT-CONFIG not found
[May 15 11:45:52]  notice: Starting ts3phpbot daemon, output in: '/home/ts/ts3/ts3-bot_neu/logs/ts3phpbot_2011-05-15_11_45_52..log'

in der Log steht folgendes:

Code:

May 15 11:45:52]  notice: Starting ts3phpbot daemon, output in: '/home/ts/ts3/ts3-bot_neu/logs/ts3phpbot_2011-05-15_11_45_52..log'
[May 15 11:45:52]    debug: forking ts3phpbot daemon
[May 15 11:45:52]    debug: Ending ts3phpbot parent process
[May 15 11:45:52]    info: Changed identify to 'ts':'ts'
[May 15 11:45:52]  notice: Copyright 2010 Thomas Urbach
[May 15 11:45:52]  notice: License GPLv3+: GNU GPL version 3 or later <http://gnu.org/licenses/gpl.html>
[May 15 11:45:52]  notice: This is free software: you are free to change and redistribute it. There is NO WARRANTY, to the extent permitted by law.
[May 15 11:45:52]      err: invalid serverID [f:/class/TS3BotDaemon.php] [l:322]
[May 15 11:45:52]    info: Stopping ts3phpbot

wo ist das problem, was mache ich falsch? wo liegt der fehler?

D@rk-€vil™ 15.05.2011 13:40

ganz klar...du hast den bot im falschen verzeihniss installiert^^

tip

Code:

/opt/ts3phpbot
lg

Cerberus 15.05.2011 14:05

steht in dem Fehlerauszug drin
Code:

Warning: [FEATURE]  required section BOT-CONFIG not found
dann kanns nur sein, was Darki schreibt ...

eg09 15.05.2011 14:19

auf einem anderen server ist er im selben verzeichnis, da geht es ja auch, aber ich versuche es gerne mal in diesem verzeichnis... (teste es)
da läuft es auch nicht, aber ich habe die auswahl in anführung gesetzt, damit geht es jetzt.
Beispiel:
ORGINAL:
Code:

port=9987
geändert in
Code:

port="9987"
wir haben alles in anführung gesetzt, nun läuft er... im home ordner..

danke trotzdem für die hilfe

D@rk-€vil™ 15.05.2011 14:46

du weisst schon...das der bot nun nicht ordnungs gemäss läuft?

Aber naja mir solls egal sein, ist ja nicht meine server sicherheit.......

Stifler 16.05.2011 04:14

Was haben Anführungszeichen bei der Portdefinition mit Serversicherheit zu tun?

TrackerPolizei 16.05.2011 04:56

...
 
@ Stifler

nichts .. Aber für D@rk schon :D NC

TS3PHPBot-Developer1 21.07.2011 18:49

TS3PHPBot version 1.1.0-beta1 Build: 180 is outdated. Please update to version 1.3.0-RC1.

I've you're unable to update disable the VERSION-CHECK plugin, otherwise the version 1.1.0-beta1 Build: 180 didn't start.

Download link: TS3PHPBot v1.3.0-RC1 Core Downloads | Urbach - Webhosting
Bug-Tracker: TS3PHPBot | Urbach - Webhosting


Alle Zeitangaben in WEZ +1. Es ist jetzt 16:50 Uhr.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.9 (Deutsch)
Copyright ©2000 - 2024, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.